cc-branches.git
3 years ago2.11 branch is next release master
Jim Procter [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
2.11 branch is next release

3 years ago2.10.5 release
Jim Procter [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
2.10.5 release

3 years ago2.10.5 will be the next release of Jalview
Jim Procter [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
2.10.5 will be the next release of Jalview

3 years ago2.10.4 release
Jim Procter [Wed, 9 May 2018 20:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
2.10.4 release

3 years agoswitch to release 2.10.4 on next release branch
Jim Procter [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
switch to release 2.10.4 on next release branch

3 years ago2.10.3 for next release as well as latest release branch
Jim Procter [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
2.10.3 for next release as well as latest release branch

3 years ago2.10.3 as release
Jim Procter [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
2.10.3 as release

4 years agorelease 2.10.2b1 branch is now current release
Jim Procter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 20:42:22 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
release 2.10.2b1 branch is now current release

4 years agonextrel is 2.10.2b1
Jim Procter [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
nextrel is 2.10.2b1

4 years agoJAL-2418 switching to v 2.10.2 branch
Jim Procter [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:12:18 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
JAL-2418 switching to v 2.10.2 branch

4 years agoupdate next-release build to 2.10.2
Jim Procter [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 02:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +1000)]
update next-release build to 2.10.2

4 years agorelease 2.10.1 update branches
Jim Procter [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:46:05 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
release 2.10.1 update branches

4 years agospike branches. First attempt.
Jim Procter [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
spike branches. First attempt.

5 years agoshift to 2.10.0 as release branch build
Jim Procter [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:28:54 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
shift to 2.10.0 as release branch build

5 years agoJAL-2089 update master and release branch
Jim Procter [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 00:19:18 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
JAL-2089 update master and release branch

5 years agoJAL-2189 release 2.10 branch next release
Jim Procter [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
JAL-2189 release 2.10 branch next release

5 years agoJAL-2089 update nextrelease for 2.9.1
Jim Procter [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
JAL-2089 update nextrelease for 2.9.1

6 years agoJAL-1894 update build system for 2.9.0b1 next-release
Jim Procter [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
JAL-1894 update build system for 2.9.0b1 next-release

6 years agobump to Release 2.9
Jim Procter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
bump to Release 2.9

6 years agoJAL-1645 renamed 2.8.3 branch to 2.9
Jim Procter [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
JAL-1645 renamed 2.8.3 branch to 2.9

6 years agoJAL-1645 JAL-1682 JAL-1620 rotate for 2.8.3 being next release and 2.9 on
Jim Procter [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
JAL-1645 JAL-1682 JAL-1620 rotate for 2.8.3 being next release and 2.9 on
develop

6 years agoJAL-1620 2.8.2b1 release
Jim Procter [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 06:36:15 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
JAL-1620 2.8.2b1 release

6 years agorelease 2.8.2 branch
Jim Procter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
release 2.8.2 branch

7 years agoupdated release to 2.8.1 and next release to 2.8.2
Jalview build Manager [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
updated release to 2.8.1 and next release to 2.8.2

7 years agoJAL-1432 update to Release_2_8_0b1_Branch
Jalview build Manager [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
JAL-1432 update to Release_2_8_0b1_Branch

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://source.jalview.org/git/cc-branches
Jalview build Manager [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of source.jalview.org/git/cc-branches

8 years agotrial mod
Jim Procter [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
trial mod

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://source.jalview.org/git/cc-branches
Jalview build Manager [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of source.jalview.org/git/cc-branches

8 years agojalview build branches
Jim Procter [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
jalview build branches

8 years agobasic config for jalview cruisecontrol builds
Jalview build Manager [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
basic config for jalview cruisecontrol builds