jalview-tutorial.git
5 years agoJAL-2234 switched FER1_ARATH and FER2_ARATH in tutorial files master
Jim Procter [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
JAL-2234 switched FER1_ARATH and FER2_ARATH in tutorial files

5 years agoJVO-17 boilerplate index.html - needs to be revised in same way as examples directory.
Jim Procter [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
JVO-17 boilerplate index.html - needs to be revised in same way as examples directory.

5 years agoJVO-17 2.9 manuals (pre 2.10 release JAL-2189)
Jim Procter [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
JVO-17 2.9 manuals (pre 2.10 release JAL-2189)

5 years agoJVO-17 initial version of training materials (pre 2.10 release JAL-2189)
Jim Procter [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
JVO-17 initial version of training materials (pre 2.10 release JAL-2189)