jalviewjs.git
6 years agoJAL-1807 update master
hansonr [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:03:02 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
JAL-1807 update

6 years agoJAL-1807 Bob
hansonr [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 07:05:19 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
JAL-1807 Bob

6 years agoJAL-1807 - Bob's last(?) before leaving Dundee -- adds fast file loading
hansonr [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 06:57:16 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
JAL-1807 - Bob's last(?) before leaving Dundee -- adds fast file loading
using j2s/core/corejalview.z.js  created by buildSite.xml

6 years agoJAL-1807
hansonr [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
JAL-1807

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://source.jalview.org/git/jalviewjs.git
hansonr [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:13:26 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://source.jalview.org/git/jalviewjs.git

Conflicts:
src/fr/orsay/lri/varna/models/rna/RNA.java

6 years agoJAL-1807 includes ?j2sdebug flag and DebugJS._(msg)
hansonr [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
JAL-1807 includes ?j2sdebug flag and DebugJS._(msg)

6 years agoJAL-1807 test
hansonr [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
JAL-1807 test

6 years agoJAL-1807 Bob's JalviewJS prototype first commit
gmungoc [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
JAL-1807 Bob's JalviewJS prototype first commit