jv-osx-buildbox.git
3 years agopatch file for writing signing identity to the installer's Info.plist master
Jim Procter [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
patch file for writing signing identity to the installer's Info.plist

3 years agoJAL-2906 dosign prior to 2.10.4 release
Jim Procter [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
JAL-2906 dosign prior to 2.10.4 release